2017 Board Members

Mike Prusinowski, President: (719)258-0263 mike.prusinowski@jamesirwin.org
Scott Nugent, Vice Presiden / Tournament Chair: (303)999-5223 vbcoachnuge@gmail.com
Scott Cull, Treasurer: (720)284.9667 trailrunnersc@hotmail.com
Erica Sanchez, Secretary: esanchez236@gmail.com
Kathryn McEntire, 5A Scheduler: k1mcentire@msn.com
Nancy Holm, 3A Scheduler: (719)590-1380 bnholm@juno.com
Scott Siegfried, 5A Representative: ssiegfried@cherrycreekschools.org
Daniel Becker, 3A Representative: Daniel.becker@usav.org
Bill Cavanaugh, Officials Representative: (303)734-9922 BILL41CAVA@msn.com


2017 Contact Information

Arapahoe Black (Centennial)
Coach: Darren Vahle - vahleball@aol.com
Advocate: Shawn Miller - shawngmiller@gmail.com

Arapahoe Gold (Centennial)
Coach: Jordan Wright - jwright@lps.k12.co.us
Advocate: Shawn Miller - shawngmiller@gmail.com

Bear Creek Green (Lakewood)
Coach: Jason Blaine - jablaine@gmail.com
Coach: Justin Boggus - Justin.boggus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advocate: David Smith - vbsmith72@hotmail.com

Castleview Black (Castle Rock)
Coach: Kevin Cochran - teamlkc@mac.com
Advocate: Kathleen Hedeen - kathleen.hedeen@dcsdk12.org

Castleview Red (Castle Rock)
Coach: Mike Walker - mwalker@fake.org
Advocate: Kathleen Hedeen - kathleen.hedeen@dcsdk12.org

Chatfield (Littleton)
Coach: Mark Bonnett - mjbonnett4@gmail.com

Cherry Creek Blue (Greenwood Village)
Coach: Jeff Dolan - jdolan1016@gmail.com

Cherry Creek Navy (Greenwood Village)
Coach: Amy Cardenas - ac_cardenas1@yahoo.com

Cherry Creek Red (Greenwood Village)
Coach: Dan Brown - danielbrown03@gmail.com

Cherry Creek Scarlet (Greenwood Village)
Coach: Terry Miller - tmiller3@cherrycreekschools.org
Advocate: Scott Siegfried - ssiegfried@cherrycreekschools.org

Cherry Creek White (Greenwood Village)
Coach: Mike Degitis - mdegitis6@cherrycreekschools.org
Advocate: Scott Siegfried - ssiegfried@cherrycreekschools.org

Cheyenne Mountain Maroon (Colorado Springs)
Coach: Mary Whitman - whitman@cmsd12.org

Colorado Springs School Blue (Colorado Springs)
Coach: McQella Adams - jayne.adams@coloradocollege.edu
Advocate: Rick Risk - rrisk@css.org

Coronado Red (Colorado Springs)
Coach: Grant Ambroz - ambrogj@d11.org

CS Christian Blue (Colorado Springs)
Coach: David Molchan - david.molchan@sbcglobal.net

D'Evelyn (Denver)
Coach: Jeremy Bennett - jbennett@sportsauthority.com
Advocate: Valerie Battaglia - vbattagl@jeffco.k12.us

Doherty Blue (Colorado Springs)
Advocate: Nancy Holm - 3nholm3@gmail.com

Doherty Green (Colorado Springs)
Coach: Kassen Pereira - kbvolley28@hotmail.com
Advocate: Nancy Holm - 3nholm3@gmail.com

DSST: College View (Denver)
Coach: Val Gonzalez - val.gonzalez13@icloud.com

Faith Christian Cardinal (Arvada)
Coach: Holly Hardcastle - hhardcastle@fake.org
Advocate: Holly Hardcastle - vballgirl107@comcast.net

Faith Christian Gold (Arvada)
Coach: Gregg Tucker - ggtuck@gmail.com
Advocate: Holly Hardcastle - vballgirl107@comcast.net

Falcon Green (Peyton)
Coach: Angela Risenhoover - angrisenhoov@gmail.com
Advocate: Krista Lopez - klopez@d49.org

Fountain Valley Red (Colorado Springs)
Coach: Will Cornell - willdcornell@yahoo.com
Advocate: Byron Dacy - bdacy@fvs.edu

Holy Family (Broomfield)
Coach: Ian Buljung - ibuljung@gmail.com
Advocate: Robert Buljung - bbuljung@prodigy.net

James Irwin (Colorado Springs)
Coach: Mike Prusinowski - mike.prusinowski@jamesirwin.org

Mitchell Blue (Colorado Springs)
Coach: Anthony Mallard - amallard07@gmail.com

Niwot Black (Niwot)
Coach: Preston Brown - pssk1689@msn.com

Niwot Green (Niwot)
Coach: Shaina Brown - shay.brown11@gmail.com

Niwot White (Niwot)
Coach: Mikaya Houseman - mikaylahouseman@gmail.com

Pine Creek Blue (Colorado Springs)
Coach: Dave Mellinger - dave@springsinsurancebrokers.com
Advocate: Nathanael Hansen - misterthan@yahoo.com

Pine Creek Green (Colorado Springs)
Coach: Grant Dewey - dewwell@gmail.com
Advocate: Nathanael Hansen - misterthan@yahoo.com

Ponderosa Black (Parker)
Coach: Scott Nugent - vbcoachnuge@gmail.com

Ponderosa Gold (Parker)
Coach: Scott Nugent - vbcoachnuge@gmail.com

Ponderosa Grey (Parker)
Coach: Scott Nugent - vbcoachnuge@gmail.com

Ralston Valley (Arvada)
Coach: Erica Sanchez - esanchez236@gmail.com
Advocate: Deborah Erickson - dponis@gmail.com

Regis Black (Aurora)
Advocate: Kelly Doherty - kgdoherty@regisjesuit.com

Regis Red (Aurora)
Advocate: Kelly Doherty - kgdoherty@regisjesuit.com

Rock Canyon Black (Highlands Ranch)
Coach: Tiffany Andrews - t.a.andrews13@gmail.com

Rock Canyon Gold (Highlands Ranch)
Coach: Kyler Barker - kbarker@dcsdk12.org

Rocky Mountain Cardinal (Fort Collins)
Coach: Andy Klussman - klussmann3@msn.com
Advocate: Margot Ganster - margot.ganster@gmail.com

Skyview (Highlands Ranch)
Coach: Mike DeJager - mdejager7@gmail.com
Advocate: Georgia DeJager - gdejager4@gmail.com

TCA Black (Colorado Springs)
Coach: Bobby Underwood - bobbyu11@gmail.com

TCA Red (Colorado Springs)

The Academy Blue (Westminster)

Thunder Ridge JV (Highlands Ranch)
Coach: Jon Millar - jonathanrmillar@gmail.com
Advocate: Thomas Sullivan - tmsullivan@dcsdk12.org

Thunder Ridge Varsity (Highlands Ranch)
Coach: Jon Millar - jonathanrmillar@gmail.com
Advocate: Thomas Sullivan - tmsullivan@dcsdk12.org

Valor Christian Blue (Highlands Ranch)
Coach: Kaitlyn Hastings - kaitlyn.hastings@valorchristian.com

Valor Christian White (Highlands Ranch)
Coach: Matt Hastings - texhtown@gmail.com

Vanguard Blue (Colorado Springs)
Coach: Daniel Becker - daniel.becker@usav.org
Advocate: Dina Fuqua - dina.fuqua@cmca12.com

Vanguard Gold (Colorado Springs)
Coach: Andrew Soeldner - everman@gmail.com
Advocate: Dina Fuqua - dina.fuqua@cmca12.com

Nameemailphone
Valerie Battaglia vbattagl@jeffco.k12.us
Pam Becker mommietofive@aol.com
Robert Buljung bbuljung@prodigy.net 303-905-9746
Kerri Buted kbuted@gmail.com 720-838-0961
Derek Cordes drcordes@dcsdk12.org
Byron Dacy bdacy@fvs.edu
Georgia DeJager gdejager4@gmail.com 636-634-1329
Kelly Doherty kgdoherty@regisjesuit.com
Amanda Doughty amanda.doughty.colorado@gmail.com
Deborah Erickson dponis@gmail.com 303-548-8089
Dina Fuqua dina.fuqua@cmca12.com 719-291-1400
Margot Ganster margot.ganster@gmail.com
Rob Graham rob.graham@dcsdk12.org 303-886-4006
Nathanael Hansen misterthan@yahoo.com 719-201-3037
Holly Hardcastle vballgirl107@comcast.net 303-748-8680
Kathleen Hedeen kathleen.hedeen@dcsdk12.org
Nancy Holm 3nholm3@gmail.com
Krista Lopez klopez@d49.org
Shawn Miller shawngmiller@gmail.com
Shawn Miller shawn@deckdesign.com 720-366-3160
Aldo Pantoja aldopantoja@gmail.com 303-550-3611
Dawn Putnam dputnam@d49.org 719-291-5649
Rick Risk rrisk@css.org
Scott Siegfried ssiegfried@cherrycreekschools.org
David Smith vbsmith72@hotmail.com
Denise Stump dstump411@gmail.com 970-735-2463
Thomas Sullivan tmsullivan@dcsdk12.org
Nameemailphone
McQella Adams jayne.adams@coloradocollege.edu
Lori Alejo lorialejo@hotmail.com 719-210-6600
Grant Ambroz ambrogj@d11.org
Ryan Ammerman ryan.ammerman3@gmail.com
Tiffany Andrews t.a.andrews13@gmail.com
Kyler Barker kbarker@dcsdk12.org
Daniel Becker daniel.becker@usav.org
Jeremy Bennett jbennett@sportsauthority.com
Jason Blaine jablaine@gmail.com
James Boelke boehlkefamily@aol.com
Justin Boggus Justin.boggus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mark Bonnett mjbonnett4@gmail.com 303-829-2420
Shaina Brown shay.brown11@gmail.com
Dan Brown danielbrown03@gmail.com
Preston Brown pssk1689@msn.com 303-652-7751
Ian Buljung ibuljung@gmail.com 303-905-9919
Amy Cardenas ac_cardenas1@yahoo.com
Dean Carlson dcarlson@mtb.com 720-277-5952
Kevin Cochran teamlkc@mac.com
Will Cornell willdcornell@yahoo.com
Alex Corral acorral@d49.org
Mike Degitis mdegitis6@cherrycreekschools.org
Mike DeJager mdejager7@gmail.com 314-605-6571
Grant Dewey dewwell@gmail.com
Todd Dicamillo todd.dicamillo@d11.org 719-330-4333
Jon Dickey jond@pprbd.org 719-648-9842
Jeff Dolan jdolan1016@gmail.com
Hannah Eberle heberle115@gmail.com
Valerie Elliot vlelliott@dcsdk12.org 303-699-5575
Jill Fitzpatrick theacademyvolleyball@gmail.com
Val Gonzalez val.gonzalez13@icloud.com
Nancie Halfmann nancie.halfmann@gmail.com
Nathanael Hansen misterhan@yahoo.com
Holly Hardcastle hhardcastle@fake.org
Matt Hastings texhtown@gmail.com
Kaitlyn Hastings kaitlyn.hastings@valorchristian.com
Jayson Holmgren jaysonholmgren@gmail.com
Mikaya Houseman mikaylahouseman@gmail.com
Tom Hunter thundter@psdschools.org
Jennifer Joseph jjoseph@fvs.edu 719-201-5315
Robin Kimzey robink2010@gmail.com 719-321-9786
Cliff Kirkes kirkescliff16@gmail.com 719-459-7476
Andy Klussman klussmann3@msn.com
Barry Lago trojansvball@gmail.com
Kevin Lancaster klancaster11@icloud.com
Heather Lantis keather.lantis@thevanguardschool.com
Greg Lorden gregorylorden@gmail.com
Anthony Mallard amallard07@gmail.com
Tory Mansfield tory.mansfield@dcsdk12.org 303-718-5410
Kelsey Mauch kmauch@psdschools.org
Colin McAtee colinmcatee@gmail.com 303-870-4083
Dave Mellinger dave@springsinsurancebrokers.com
Jon Millar jonathanrmillar@gmail.com 720-822-8255
Terry Miller tmiller3@cherrycreekschools.org 303-946-0217
David Molchan david.molchan@sbcglobal.net 719-306-2076
Susan Mortimer susan_mortimer@dpsk12.org 303-717-3037
Scott Nugent vbcoachnuge@gmail.com 303-999-5223
Jason O`Hara joartdesign@gmail.com 614-746-7814
Juan Pantoja juanfpantoja@gmail.com 720-289-4695
Dante Perea dperea88@gmail.com
Kassen Pereira kbvolley28@hotmail.com 719-659-4550
Danilo Pereira arentespereira@hotmail.com 719-906-5017
Mike Prusinowski mike.prusinowski@jamesirwin.org 719-258-0263
Angela Risenhoover angrisenhoov@gmail.com
Erica Sanchez esanchez236@gmail.com 303-549-2859
Trent Sellers sellersta7@gmail.com 720-670-8658
Colin Shearn colin.shearn@ucdenver.edu
Andrew Soeldner everman@gmail.com 719-648-7919
Jon Szul szul2307@yahoo.com
Marla Tappy mjtappy@gmail.com
Christian Temby christian.temby@valorchristian.com 303-525-2940
Oliva Tropp otropp@d49.org
Gregg Tucker ggtuck@gmail.com 303-656-7665
Bobby Underwood bobbyu11@gmail.com
Darren Vahle vahleball@aol.com
Mike Walker mwalker@fake.org
Mary Whitman whitman@cmsd12.org
Jordan Wright jwright@lps.k12.co.us
Nameemailphone
Chris Atencio creekvbc@netzero.com 303-915-4596
George Barrows gbarrowsvb@gmail.com 720-217-4144
Pete Brenckle prenc@dhanet.com 720-291-7714
Marty Broaddus mtbroaddus@aol.com 720-326-3234
Jon Buchanan jonbuchanan76@hotmail.com 602-882-6224
Brad Bunger brad_bunger@yahoo.com 720-839-1681
Paul Bury paul.bury@comcast.net 303-807-9893
Jim Bushnell bushy@pyramidpeak.com 719-598-0887
Bill Cavanaugh bill41cava@msn.com 303-507-2700
Angel Chavez hikingnut216@comcast.net 719-649-4195
Roland Cook referee_roland@hotmail.com 719-231-5001
Deb County countyd@re1valleyschools.org 970-466-0060
Kristy Cox kristycox@usav.org 719-963-4980
Scott Cull trailrunnersc@hotmail.com 720-284-9667
Lisa Cullity lcullity@comcast.net
Charlie Czniewski czar@erinet.com 719-266-0776
Tim Darnall timdarnit@q.com 303-356-3124
Betsy Davison eadavison@me.com
Rick Dubois rck_dubois@yahoo.com
Steve Edwards DUKEFAN1950@sbcglobal.net 562-500-9882
Chuck Ellis savball@aol.com 303-868-3352
Patrick Finnegan finmancan@hotmail.com 970-231-9684
Trudy Fritzler trudyfritz@outlook.com 970-580-4754
Jeffrey Gass jeffreygass19@gmail.com 914-656-798
Jeffery Glass ideal19@aol.com
Lori Hamacher sportyx2@gmail.com
Patti Hayes patti.hayes@comcast.net 303-618-7202
Mike Henderson mnshenderson@gmail.com 719-660-9592
Jim Henthorn jim.henthorn@comcast.net 720-232-0106
Chris Hermosilo thatsabadcall@aol.com 714-329-8806
Nancy Holm bnholm@juno.com 719-930-5089
Landry Homsher landryhasmail@gmail.com 260-257-4929
Gary Houghton houghtonvb@comcast.net 303-868-7015
Jeff Ingram jingram@d49.org 719-351-8054
Kim Jester mknjester@yahoo.com
Angela Lattimer aplattimer@aol.com 810-571-0266
Lori Lave lllave@comcast.net 719-888-0708
Laura Leveroos sunshine.lauralev@gmail.com 727-647-4923
Rob Livingston rllivingston@comcast.net 303-884-6898
Ivy Lui-Hawkins livin4jcd@comcast.net 719-339-9535
Mike Luttman milutt@usa.net 719-459-8988
Candida Mallo ladydrn11@gmail.com 720-519-6816
Jim Marcelo jasmarkmar@aol.com 303-618-6272
Fran McGee jandfmcgee@comcast.net
Julie Meining Julie.meining@aol.com
Jim Meining buckskinescape47@aol.com
Tami Mikelson ropertami@yahoo.com 303-809-5563
Bob Mimmack bobmimmack@hotmail.com 720-838-4210
Don Pemberton pembertondd@yahoo.com 303-929-4431
Bill Quinn willquinn@msn.com 720-624-9453
Steven "Jake" Rasmussen jake@rspot.us 520-979-0495
Kim Renquest krenquest@gmail.com 303-883-4628
Steve Ridings sridings123@gmail.com 619-504-2019
Rey Roura reyroura@gmail.com 850-420-5775
Kirk Rowland karrmrusav@comcast.net 303-941-9315
Derek Rowland derekrowland@hotmail.com
Larry Ruane larryruane@gmail.com 303-817-3870
Dave Sauter dsauter706@aol.com 970-381-9937
Neal Schroeder neals@adcc.com 720-291-2849
Ted Schulz tajmsch@att.net 303-638-9670
Kirsten Stahn kirstenstahn@hotmail.com
Annette Story annetteref@msn.com 720-205-3409
Donna Sunahara superstar80222@yahoo.com 303-300-9881
Dan Tomkinson dnrhere@msn.com 303-300-9881
Jim Vitro jjake@gmail.com 719-491-2050
Froncella Ware froncellafware@aol.com
Jack West jackwest711@aol.com 720-870-4928
Sally Wiggins skwiggins@gmail.com 719-332-0232
Yvette Wise ynot4surg@yahoo.com 719-963-6194
Shawn Yasutake yassensei@gmail.com
John Yates coachyates@yahoo.com 719-659-5572