Play Sites

Here is a list of all the locations where matches may be played this season. Click on the site name to bring up a new window with location in Google Maps.


Araphahoe HS
2201 E Dry Creek Rd, Centennial, CO   80122

Aurora Central HS
11700 E 11th Ave, Aurora, CO   80010

Bear Creek HS
9800 W Dartmouth Pl, Lakewood, CO   80227

Castle View HS
5254 N Meadows Dr, Castle Rock, CO   80109

Chatfield Senior HS
7227 S Simms St, Littleton, CO   80127

Cherokee Trail HS
25901 E Arapahoe Rd, Aurora, CO   80016

Cherry Creek HS
9300 East Union Ave, Greenwood Village, CO   80111

Cheyenne Mountain HS
1200 Cresta Rd, Colorado Springs, CO   80906

Colorado Springs Christian School
4855 Mallow Rd, Colorado Springs, CO   80907

Colorado Springs School
21 Broadmoor Ave, Colorado Springs, CO   80906

Coronado HS
1590 W Fillmore, Colorado Springs, CO   80904

D'Evelyn HS
10359 W Nassau Ave, Denver, CO   80235

Doherty HS
4515 Barnes RD, Colorado Springs, CO   80917

Douglas County HS
2842 Front St, Castle Rock, CO   80104

DSST: College View HS
3111 W Dartmouth Ave, Denver, CO   80236

Faith Christian HS
6250 Wright Street, Arvada, CO   80004

Falcon HS
10255 Lambert Rd, Peyton, CO   80831

Fountain Valley School
6155 Fountain Valley School Rd, Colorado Springs, CO   80911
Contact: Jennifer Joseph (jjoseph@fvs.edu)

Holy Family HS
5195 W 144th Ave, Broomfield, CO   80023
Contact: Ian Buljung (ibuljung@gmail.com)
Contact: Robert Buljung (bbuljung@prodigy.net)

James Irwin
5525 Astrozon Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO   80916
Contact: Mike Prusinowski (mike.prusinowski@jamesirwin.org)

John F. Kennedy HS
2855 S Lamar St, Denver, CO   80227

Merino HS
315 Lee St, Merino, CO   80741

Mitchell HS
1205 Potter Dr, Colorado Springs, CO   80909

Niwot HS
8989 Niwot High School, Niwot, CO   80503

Pine Creek HS
10750 Thunder Mountain Ave, Colorado Springs, CO   80908

Ponderosa HS
7007 Bayou Gulch Rd, Parker, CO   80134
Contact: Scott Nugent (vbcoachnuge@gmail.com)
Contact: Dean Carlson (dcarlson@mtb.com)
Contact: Rob Graham (rob.graham@dcsdk12.org)

Poudre HS
201 Impala Dr, Fort Collins, CO   80521

Ralston Valley HS
13355 W. 80th Ave, Arvada, CO   80005

Regis Jesuit HS
6400 S Lewiston Way, Aurora, CO   80016
Contact: Juan Pantoja (juanfpantoja@gmail.com)
Contact: Colin McAtee (colinmcatee@gmail.com)
Contact: Aldo Pantoja (aldopantoja@gmail.com)

Rock Canyon HS
5810 McArthur Ranch Rd, Highlands Ranch, CO   80124

Rocky Mountain HS
1300 W Swallow Rd, Fort Collins, CO   80526

Sand Creek HS
7005 N Carefree Cir, Colorado Springs, CO   80922

SkyView Academy
6161 Business Center Dr, Highlands Ranch, CO   80130

The Academy
11800 Lowell Blvd, Westminster, CO   80031

The Classical Academy
975 Stout Rd, Colorado Springs, CO   80921

The Vanguard School
1605 S. Corona Ave, Colorado Springs, CO   80905
Contact: Dina Fuqua (dina.fuqua@cmca12.com)
Contact: Andrew Soeldner (everman@gmail.com)

Thomas Jefferson HS
3950 S Holly St, Denver, CO   80237

Thunderridge HS
1991 Wildcat Reserve Pkwy, Highlands Ranch, CO   80129

Valor Christian HS
3775 Grace Blvd, Highlands Ranch, CO   80126